The Normal ECG: From Normality to Pathology

In the second part of the course you will learn all about the normal ECG, normal variants and diagnosis of pathological findings. A total of 8 lessons will guide you through all the waves, intervals, and durations, including the PR interval, QRS complex, ST segment, J point, J 60 point, T-wave, QT interval and the electrical axis of the heart.

Open Registration

Book/course Includes

  • 1 Section
  • 7 Chapters
error: Contact us for permission to use contents. Permission will be granted for non-profit sites.

Join our newsletter and get our free ECG Pocket Guide!

ECG pocket guide

Start learning ECG & echo now!